amazing kerri

This weekend was the 12th SONYA Studio Stroll 2011 and wonderful Kerri Ferrara was showing some of her work at Frank’s Lounge in Brooklyn.  I felt it was a great excuse for me to step away from the sewing machine, so my small family of 3 went to see it.  And I am glad we did.

The art was amazing as expected; equally amazing was her ability to get a large group of friends together.  It was great to see everyone showing their support.  Kerri, you are a great artist, keep up the excellent work.

One thought on “amazing kerri

  1. kerri

    Aww thanks for the love Rosicel!! I’ll get my website up by the end of the summer… I PROMISE 🙂

    But I think next we are anxiously awaiting the debut clothing line which we got a sneak peek of this weekend! Love it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

